https://www.debosrand.nl/uploads/icons/icons-camping.png

Arrangements

We offer different camping arrangements per season, per month, around the holidays and more. 

Further on this page you will first see the camping packages and at the very bottom the extra packages that can be booked.

Bosrand_Veluwe_overzicht.jpg

tent-en-caravan.png Seasonal places

* Including 2 people, 1 dog, 1 camping equipment, 1 car, WiFi and local taxes.

* Including 150 kWh of electricity for All season, above € 0.50 per kWh.

* Including 75 kWh of electricity for pre/low season, above € 0.50 per kWh.

Pre season 2021  
Fri 2 April - Sun 4 July € 775,-
   
Low season 2021  
Mon 6 September - Sun 31 October € 550,-
   
All season 2021  
Fri 2 April - Sun 31 October € 1.515,-

tent-en-caravan.png Month places

* Including 2 people, 1 dog, 1 camping equipment, 1 car, WiFi and local taxes.
* Excluding electricity.

March 2021  
Fri 26 February - Sun 28 March from € 150,-
   
April 2021  
Fri 2 April - Fri 30 April from € 400,-
   
May 2021  
Fri 30 April - Sat 29 May from € 550,-
   
June 2021  
Sat 29 May - Fri 2 July from € 450,-
   
July 2021  
Sat 3 July - Fri 31 July from € 595,-
   
August 2021  
Sat 31 July - Sun 29 August from € 595,-
   
September 2021  
Mon 6 September - Sun 3 October from € 400,-
   
October 2021  
Fri 1 October - Sun 31 October € 250,-

tent-en-caravan.png Holidays

* Including 2 people, 1 camping equipment, WiFi and 1 car.
* Excluding electricity and local taxes.

Easter 2021  
Fri 2 April - Mon 5 April (6.00 pm) from € 45,-
   
Ascension Day 2021  
Wed 12 May - Sun 16 May (6.00 pm) from € 100,-
   
Pentecost 2021  
Fri 21 May - Mon 24 May (6.00 pm) from € 80,-
   
Ascension/Pentecost 2021  
Wed 12 May - Mon 24 May (6.00 pm) from € 240,-
   
Vacancy Asc/Pent 2021  
Sun 16 May - Fri 21 May € 50,-
   
Terug naar Toen 2021  
Fri 3 Sept. - Sun 5 Sept (6.00 pm) from € 65,-


Our standard rates apply to visitors and guests.

Arrangements

Breakfast arrangement for 2 people
A well-filled Easter basket, including a nice and reusable souvenir for € 24.50.

Klompenpad package for 2 people
A well-filled backpack with goodies and a Klompenpad route map for € 12.50.

Bicycle package for 2 people
1 day 2 standard bikes, a junction card and a filled picnic basket for € 34.50.

De Luxe bicycle package for 2 people
1 day 2 electric bicycles, a junction card and a filled picnic basket for € 59.50.

Relaxed evening arrangement for 2 people
Carafe with Magic Tea from Sister Evie, bottle of house wine (red, dry white or sweet white), various nuts / savory snacks, toasts, baguette and spreads for € 22.50.

Warm "winter" evening package for 2 people
Hot chocolate from Sister Evie, marshmallows and a carafe of Magic Tea from Sister Evie for € 15.00.

The above prices are based on 2 people, of course we can adjust the package for several people.