https://www.debosrand.nl/uploads/icons/icons-camping.png

Arrangements 2019

We offer different camping arrangements per season, per month, around the holidays and more. Look further on this page if there is a suitable package for you.
De_Bosrand_Overzicht1a.JPG

tent-en-caravan.png Seasonal places

* Including 2 people, 1 dog, 1 camping equipment, 1 car and local taxes.
* Including 150 kWh of electricity for All season, above € 0.50 per kWh.

Pre season  
Fri 29 March - Sun 30 June € 715,-
   
Low season  
Mon 2 September - Sun 3 November € 475,-
   
All season  
Fri 29 March - Sun 3 November € 1.450,-

tent-en-caravan.png Month places

* Including 2 people, 1 dog, 1 camping equipment, 1 car and local taxes.
* Excluding electricity.

March  
Fri 1 March - Sun 31 March  € 150,-
   
April  
Sat 30 March - Tue 30 April € 280,-
   
May  
Sat 27 April - Wed 29 May € 320,-
   
June  
Wed 29 May - Sun 30 June € 380,-
   
September  
Sat 31 August - Mon 30 september € 320,-
   
October  
Sat 28 September - Sun 3 November € 170,-


If more than 2 people make use of this arrangement, you pay € 25 per person for this.

tent-en-caravan.png Holidays

* Including 2 people, 1 camping equipment and 1 car.
* Including voucher bread service.
* Excluding electricity and local taxes.

Easter  
Fri 19 April - Mon 22 april (6.30 pm) € 60,-
   
Ascension Day  
Wed 29 May - Mon 3 juni (11.30 am) € 95,-
   
Pentecost  
Fri 7 June - Tue 11 June (11:30 am) € 75,-
   
Ascension/Pentecost  
Wed 29 May - Tue 11 June € 225,-
   
Vacancy Asc/Pent  
Sun 2 June - Fri 7 June € 40,-
   
Terug naar Toen  
Fri 6 - Mon 9 September € 60,-