https://www.debosrand.nl/uploads/icons/icons-camping.png

Arrangements

We offer different camping arrangements per season, per month, around the holidays and more. 

Further on this page you will first see the camping packages and at the very bottom the extra packages that can be booked.

Bosrand_Veluwe_overzicht.jpg

tent-en-caravan.png Seasonal places

* Including 2 people, 1 dog, 1 camping equipment, 1 car, WiFi and local taxes.

* Excluding electricity.

Pre season 2022  
Fri 1 April - Fri 1 July € ,-
   
Low season 2022  
Thu 1 September - Fri 21 October € ,-
   
All season 2022  
Fri 1 April - Fri 21 October € ,-


There are no more seasonal pitches available for 2022.

tent-en-caravan.png Monthly places

* Including 2 people, 1 dog, 1 camping equipment, 1 car, WiFi and local taxes.
* Excluding electricity.

April 2022  
Fri 1 Apr - Sat 30 Apr from € 400,-
   
May 2022  
Sat 30 Apr - Wed 25 May from € 400,-
   
June 2022  
Tue 7 Jun - Fri 1 July from € 450,-
   
July 2022  
Fri 1 July - Mon 1 Aug from € 620,-
   
August 2022  
Mon 1 Aug - Thu 1 Sep from € 620,-
   
September 2022  
Thu 1 Sep - Fri 21 Oct from € 620,-

tent-en-caravan.png Holidays

* Including 2 people, 1 camping equipment, WiFi and 1 car.
* Excluding electricity and local taxes.

Easter 2022  
Fri 15 Apr - Mon 18 April from € 55,-
   
Ascension Day 2022  
Wed 25 May - Mon 30 May from € 105,-
   
Pentecost 2022  
Fri 3 Jun - Tue 7 Jun from € 85,-
   
Ascension/Pentecost 2022  
Wed 25 May - Tue 7 Jun from € 245,-
   
Vacancy Asc/Pent 2022  
Mon 30 May - Fri 3 Jun € 50,-
   
Terug naar Toen 2022  
Fri 2 Sep - Mon 5 Sept from € 62,50


Our standard rates apply to visitors and guests.

Arrangements

Breakfast arrangement for 2 people
A well-filled Easter basket, including a nice and reusable souvenir for € 24.50.

Klompenpad package for 2 people
A well-filled backpack with goodies and a Klompenpad route map for € 12.50.

Bicycle package for 2 people
1 day 2 standard bikes, a junction card and a filled picnic basket for € 34.50.

De Luxe bicycle package for 2 people
1 day 2 electric bicycles, a junction card and a filled picnic basket for € 59.50.

Relaxed evening arrangement for 2 people
Carafe with Magic Tea from Sister Evie, bottle of house wine (red, dry white or sweet white), various nuts / savory snacks, toasts, baguette and spreads for € 22.50.

The above prices are based on 2 people, of course we can adjust the package for several people.